This is a one day course designed to teach students the fundamentals of shooting, handgun safety and handling, handgun nomenclature, ammunition knowledge and understanding, storage and carry issues, gun laws specific to Mississippi, the use of deadly force and other self-defense concepts. The completion of this course qualifies students for the Enhanced Endorsement to the Mississippi Firearms Permit.
Total cost of the course is $140. Course materials are included in the cost. Click on the picture below to make your payment and reserve your seat.
Enhanced Carry Course Full Payment
There will be a 15% restocking fee on all returns of merchandise. Refunds for full payments of training tuition will only be issued if you cancel at least 24 hours before the training is scheduled to begin. Otherwise your payment can/will be applied toward any other training/course you desire. Training fees/tuition are subject to a $15 return fee.