Enhanced Carry Course Down Payment
$30 Down Payment
This is a one-day course designed to teach students the fundamentals of shooting, handgun safety, and handling, handgun nomenclature, ammunition knowledge, and understanding, storage and carry issues, gun laws specific to Mississippi, the use of deadly force, and other self-defense concepts. The completion of this course qualifies students for the Enhanced Endorsement to the Mississippi Firearms Permit.
The total cost of the course is $150. The $30 down payment ensures your seat is reserved and is NON-REFUNDABLE as it covers the cost of the student course materials.
Students will receive detailed coaching on the shooting fundamentals as well as guidelines regarding the use of deadly force.
No refunds. Charge may be transferred or applied to another class or other training.